Above all, the 3S&E Network is…

A network of health, safety, society and environment managers and professionals.

The 3S&E Network is a non-profit organization created in the spring of 2015. This initiative was born from the will of professionals with business experience, wishing to offer their expertise to organizations which otherwise lack access to this type of resource.

Services offered

  • Danger identification and risk control
  • Diagnostics
  • Training, coaching and mentoring
Services Offerts
Services Offerts

Becoming a member


You can help the 3S&E Network achieve its mission by becoming a member and expert volunteer.

Last News

A word from our president

A word from our president

2022 is already well underway when I write these lines. As the hope of seeing the health crisis fade away to return to a more natural way of life, another crisis erupts with equally deadly and devastating potential for the world. In the face of these situations that seem to us beyond our control, it may be legitimate to question the relevance and contribution of the 3S&E Network.

read more
3S&E Network Annual general meeting

3S&E Network Annual general meeting

The 3S&E Network Annual General Meeting was held on May 20. The directors shared with the members present the activities carried out during the past year. Among the major achievements was the creation of an advisory committee with a mandate to accompany and guide directors in their strategic thinking. You will find a copy of the presentation made to the members present under the “About Us – Documents” tab.

read more
3S&E Network Annual general meeting

3S&E Network Annual general meeting

The 3S&E Network Annual General Meeting will be held on May 20, starting at 10:00 a.m. Given the current context, this meeting will be held via teleconference only. A notice of the meeting and all documents relating to the meeting has been sent to the members. Please note that only members in good standing will be invited to join the meeting. Should you have any questions regarding this notice, please do not hesitate to contact Évelyne Bouchard (evebouchard@reseau3se.org).

read more
Transmettre
Améliorer
Soutenir

Network of professionals and managers
in Health, Safety, Society and the Environment (SSSE)

info@reseau3se.org

Le Réseau 3S&E,c’est surtout…

Un réseau de professionnels et de gestionnaires en santé, sécurité, société et environnement (SSSE)

Le Réseau 3S&E est un organisme à but non lucratif créé au printemps 2015. Cette initiative née de la volonté de professionnels ayant œuvré en entreprise, de mettre leur expertise au service d’organisations n’ayant pas autrement accès à ce type de ressources.

Services Offerts

  • Identification des dangers et contrôle des risques
  • Diagnostic
  • Formation, coaching et mentorat
Services Offerts
Services Offerts

Devenir membre


Vous pouvez aider le Réseau 3S&E à réaliser sa mission en devenant membre et expert bénévole

Dernières nouvelles

Défi sportif du CECI

Défi sportif du CECI

Nous vous invitons à soutenir le CECI en participant ou contribuant au Défi sportif qui se tiendra les 23 et 24 avril prochain au Parc Jean-Drapeau.
https://www.ceci.ca/fr/nouvelles-evenements/defi-sportif-du-ceci-2022-inscrivez-vous-des-maintenant

lire plus
Mot du président

Mot du président

L’assemblée générale annuelle du Réseau 3S&E a eu lieu le 20 mai dernier. Les administrateurs ont partagé avec les membres présents les activités réalisées au cours de la dernière année. Parmi les réalisations importantes, la création d’un comité consultatif ayant pour mandat d’accompagner et guider les administrateurs dans leur réflexion stratégique. Vous trouverez copie de la présentation faite aux membres présents sous l’onglet « À propos – Documents ».

lire plus
Assemblée générale annuelle 2021

Assemblée générale annuelle 2021

L’assemblée générale annuelle du Réseau 3S&E a eu lieu le 20 mai dernier. Les administrateurs ont partagé avec les membres présents les activités réalisées au cours de la dernière année. Parmi les réalisations importantes, la création d’un comité consultatif ayant pour mandat d’accompagner et guider les administrateurs dans leur réflexion stratégique. Vous trouverez copie de la présentation faite aux membres présents sous l’onglet « À propos – Documents ».

lire plus
Transmettre
Améliorer
Soutenir

Réseau de professionnels et de gestionnaires
en santé, sécurité, société et environnement (SSSE)

info@reseau3se.org