Services offerts

List of services offered:

  • Identifying dangers, risk analysis and control methods
  • Diagnostic
  • Emergency measures plan
  • Training, coaching and mentoring
  • Workplace health and industrial hygiene
  • Social and environmental impacts
  • Environmental and energy rights

Description of services

Identification of dangers, risk analysis and control methods

This intervention is performed by health and safety experts and aims to support the organization in identifying and managing dangers present within the workplace. Once the dangers have been identified, our experts make sure to provide the tools and support necessary to analyze dangers, to evaluate the level of risk they present and to implement appropriate control methods. The whole process takes into account legislation applicable to the line of business as well as the best known practices to control risks.

Diagnostic

This process aims to support an organization in identifying systemic and organizational facets which prevent efficient integration and management of issues related to health, safety, the environment and community relations integral to its operations. The team of interdisciplinary experts in charge of performing the diagnosis makes use of recognized tools for this type of intervention. The results are presented as observations and recommendations for improvement.

Emergency measures plan

Each organization commits to ensuring the safety and wellness of people involved in its operations (employees, volunteers, visitors, etc.). Sustaining such a commitment requires planning and practicing emergency measures. The emergency measures plan (EMP) exists to respond to those needs and introduces steps to prepare and respond to emergency situations which could affect not only the organization’s activities, but also emergency situations which can occur in its immediate location and could affect employees and volunteers.

Emergency measures plan aims to identify those emergency situations and put in place procedures and directions required to appropriately manage them and therefore ensure the safety of involved parties. Our experts will help the organization identify those potential situations and set up an effective EMP.

Training, coaching and mentoring

Developing the skills of managers and professionals at various levels is part of the 3S&E Network’s primary goal. The training, coaching and mentoring activities offered are therefore, first and foremost, aimed at making leasers self-reliant in managing health and safety issues specific to their workplace and field of activities. The support offered includes identifying needs and setting up a strategy, based on the method most likely to achieve the organization’s goals. The 3S&E Network’s team includes experienced coaches and mentors as well as experts in the area of workplace safety skill development.

Workplace health and industrial hygiene

This intervention is performed by workplace health and industrial hygiene experts and aims to support the organization in identifying and managing dangers present within the workplace. Once the dangers have been identified, our experts make sure to provide the tools and support necessary to analyze dangers, to evaluate the level of risk they present and to implement appropriate control methods. The whole process takes into account legislation applicable to the line of business as well as the best known practices to control risks.

Social and environmental impacts

Our multidisciplinary experts support the organization in identifying and evaluating the social and environmental impacts of a project, a program or an activity. This evaluation is aimed at the study of physical, biological and human fields, evaluating impacts as well as compensation programs. Preventative and corrective measures, along with measures for the improving of projects and quality of life are then explored with the organization in order to help it in making informed decisions.

Environment and energy rights

The 3S&E Network’s professionals specialized in these fields have worked on national and international issues and are able to handle projects involving complex legislation, regulation and jurisprudence by their diversity, their difference and their evolution. Their intervention aims to assist and guide head staff throughout their reviewing, analysis and decision making process regarding matters of environment and energy.

Transmettre
Améliorer
Soutenir

Network of professionals and managers
in Health, Safety, Society and the Environment (SSSE)

info@reseau3se.org

Services offerts

Liste de nos Services offerts :

  • Identification des dangers, analyse des risques et moyens de contrôle
  • Diagnostic
  • Plan de mesures d’urgence
  • Formation, coaching et mentorat
  • Santé au travail et hygiène industrielle
  • Impacts sociaux et environnementaux
  • Droit de l’environnement et de l’énergie

Description des services

Identification des dangers, analyse des risques et moyens de contrôle

L’intervention, faite par des experts en santé et sécurité, vise à soutenir l’organisation dans l’identification et la prise en charge des dangers présents dans son milieu de travail.  Une fois les dangers identifiés, nos experts s’assurent de fournir les outils et le support nécessaires à l’analyse des dangers, l’évaluation du niveau de risque qu’ils représentent et la mise en place de moyens de contrôle appropriés.  L’ensemble de l’intervention prend en compte les législations applicables au domaine d’activités ainsi que les meilleures pratiques reconnues pour le contrôle des risques.

Diagnostic

Cette démarche vise à soutenir une organisation dans l’identification des dimensions organisationnelles et systémiques qui représentent un frein à une gestion efficace et intégrée des enjeux liés à la santé, la sécurité, l’environnement ou les relations avec les communautés propres à ses opérations.  L’équipe d’experts multidisciplinaires chargée de procéder au diagnostic utilise des outils reconnus pour ce type d’intervention.  Les résultats sont présentés sous forme d’observations et recommandations d’amélioration.

Plan de mesures d’urgence

Chaque organisation s’engage à assurer le bien-être et la sécurité des personnes impliquées dans ses opérations (employés, volontaires, visiteurs, etc.).  Supporter un tel engagement requiert une planification et une pratique des mesures d’urgence. Le plan de mesures d’urgences (PMU) existe pour répondre à ces besoins et présente les étapes pour préparer et répondre aux situations d’urgence qui peuvent affecter non seulement les opérations de l’organisation mais aussi les situations d’urgence qui peuvent se présenter dans son environnement immédiat et qui pourraient affecter les employés et les volontaires.

Le plan de mesures d’urgence vise à identifier ces situations d’urgence et mettre en place les moyens et directives requises pour gérer adéquatement celles-ci et ainsi assurer la sécurité des personnes concernées.  Nos experts aideront l’organisation à identifier ces situations potentielles et à élaborer un PMU efficace.

Formation, coaching et mentorat

Le développement des compétences des leaders et gestionnaires de différents niveaux fait partie de la mission première du Réseau 3S&E.  Les activités de formation, coaching et mentorat offertes visent donc d’abord et avant tout à rendre les intervenants du milieu autonomes dans la gestion intégrée des enjeux en SSSE spécifiques à leur milieu.  Le support offert inclut l’identification des besoins et l’élaboration d’une proposition fondée sur la stratégie de développement la plus susceptible de permettre l’atteinte des objectifs de l’organisation.  L’équipe du Réseau 3S&E inclut des coachs et mentors d’expérience ainsi que des experts dans le domaine du développement de compétences en SST.

Santé au travail et hygiène industrielle

L’intervention, faite par des experts en santé et hygiène industrielle, vise à soutenir l’organisation dans l’identification et la prise en charge des dangers présents dans son milieu de travail.  Une fois les dangers identifiés, nos experts s’assurent de fournir les outils et le support nécessaires à l’analyse des dangers, l’évaluation du niveau de risque qu’ils représentent et la mise en place de moyens de contrôle appropriés.  L’ensemble de l’intervention prend en compte les législations applicables au domaine d’activités ainsi que les meilleures pratiques reconnues pour le contrôle des risques.

Impacts sociaux et environnementaux

Nos experts multidisciplinaires soutiennent l’organisation dans l’identification et l’évaluation des impacts sociaux et environnementaux d’un projet, d’un programme ou d’une activité.  L’évaluation vise l’étude de milieux physiques, biologiques et humains, d’évaluation des impacts ainsi que des programmes de compensation. Des mesures préventives, correctives et des mesures visant la bonification de projet et l’amélioration de la qualité de vie sont par la suite explorées avec l’organisation afin de la soutenir dans une prise de décision éclairée.

Droit de l’environnement et de l’énergie

Les professionnels du Réseau 3S&E dans ces domaines ont travaillé sur des dossiers nationaux et internationaux et sont aptes à traiter des projets impliquant des législations, des réglementations et des jurisprudences complexes par leur diversité, leur différence et leur évolution.  Leur intervention vise à accompagner et guider les leaders dans leur processus de réflexion, d’analyse et de prise de décision sur des volets touchant l’environnement et l’énergie.

Transmettre
Améliorer
Soutenir

Réseau de professionnels et de gestionnaires
en santé, sécurité, société et environnement (SSSE)

info@reseau3se.org